ALL APPS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS

Features for the administration

Employee Creation
The user generates new employee profiles and can hand over the registration process to employees directly, including the upload of working documents. The employee then has access to relevant applications and is taken into account in "scheduling and dynamic resource planning".

Contract Management
In contract management, the individual contract template as well as the respective SLAs and T&Cs can be documented. During the contract period, it ensures compliance with the conditions stated in the contract. Agreed changes or additions are also documented at all times.

Portfolio Manager for Customers, Objects, Performance Data
All customer data and relevant information about their objects are managed in one place. Services performed can be tracked in real time. The current communication between the commercial client and your company can also be viewed at any time.

Subcontractor Management
Subcontractors are integrated into the digital process and evaluated. The portal allows the clear allocation of orders to third parties, including information on performance, price and quality levels, as well as real-time tracking of order execution and billing.

Billing & Payment
The integrated financial management tool considers the data from all previous functions and the respective process steps. Based on consistent data, creation of daily invoices and payrolls taking all events into account are possible.

Task & Price List Management
Service and order numbers can be managed and assigned, including the associated tasks and prices. It is also possible to add service specifications and prices to individual customers or individual offers and document them over time.

Document & Content Management (DMS), E-Signatures
Customer-specific content can be made accessible via a central interface. This includes the customized layout of documents with components such as: Company brand & logo, order, invoice, letterhead, bank details, electronic signature.

Analytics – Reporting & Forecasting
Enables the projection and prediction of sales and earnings per customer. It is based on historical performance data (annual performance, target/actual comparison of tasklist vs. actual performance, anticipated additional services). This enables cross-portfolio benchmarking: by comparing objects, customers, service managers, etc. Trend analysis and service employee estimates are also taken into account.

ALLE APPS SIND AUF FOLGENDEN PLATTFORMEN VERFÜGBAR

Features für die Administration

Mitarbeiter-Registrierung
Der Nutzer generiert neue Mitarbeiterprofile und kann Mitarbeitern die Registrierung selbst in die Hand geben inkl. Upload von Arbeits-Dokumenten. Der Mitarbeiter erhält dann Zugang zu relevanten Applikationen und wird in der “Disposition und dynamischen Einsatzplanung” berücksichtigt.

Vertrags-Management
Im Vertrags-Management lassen sich die individuelle Vertragsgestaltung sowie die jeweiligen SLAs und AGBs dokumentieren. Während der Laufzeit und der Leistungsphase stellt es die Einhaltung der Konditionen sicher. Auch vereinbarte Änderungen oder Ergänzungen werden jederzeit dokumentiert.

Verwaltung von Ansprechpartnern & Auftraggebern
Alle Kundendaten und relevante Informationen zu deren Objekten werden an einem Ort verwaltet. Erbrachte Leistungen können so in Echtzeit verfolgt werden. Genauso einsehbar ist jederzeit die aktuelle Kommunikation zwischen dem Endkunden und Ihrem Unternehmen.

Subunternehmer-Management
Subunternehmer werden in den digitalen Prozess integriert und ausgewertet. Das Portal erlaubt die übersichtliche Vergabe von Aufträgen an Dritte, inkl. Informationen über Leistungs-, Preis- & Qualitätsniveau, sowie Echtzeit-Nachverfolgung der Auftragsdurchführung und Abrechnung.

Rechnungsstellung & Forderungsmanagement
Das integrierte Finanzmanagement berücksichtigt die Daten aus allen vorangegangenen Funktionen und den jeweiligen Prozessschritten. Basierend auf konsistenten Daten können tagesaktuelle Rechnungen und Lohnabrechnungen unter Berücksichtigung aller Ereignisse erstellt werden.

Aufgaben- & Preislisten-Management
Leistungs- und Bestellnummern können inklusive der dazugehörigen Aufgaben und Preise verwaltet und zugeteilt werden. Es ist ebenfalls möglich, Leistungsverzeichnisse und Preise zu einzelnen Kunden oder einzelnen Angeboten hinzuzufügen und über den Zeitverlauf zu dokumentieren.

Dokumenten- & Inhalte-Management (DMS), E-Signaturen
Kundenspezifische Inhalte können über eine zentrale Oberfläche zugänglich gemacht werden. Das umfasst das kundenspezifische Layout von Dokumenten mit Bestandteilen wie: Unternehmens-Marke & Logo, Auftrag, Rechnung, Briefkopf, Bankdetails, elektronische Signatur.

Analytics – Reporting & Forecasting
Ermöglicht die Projektion und Vorhersage von Umsatz- und Ergebnis-Erlösen je Kunde. Grundlage sind historische Leistungsdaten (Jahresverlauf, Soll-/Ist-Abgleich LV vs. tatsächlich erbrachte Leistung, antizipierte Zusatzleistungen). So gelingt ein Portfolio-übergreifendes Benchmarking: durch den Vergleich von Objekten, Kunden, Service-Managern usw. Erfasst werden auch Trendanalysen und die Schätzungen der Service-Mitarbeiter.