ALL APPS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS

Features for the object manager

Dashboard Management
The easy-to-understand user interface displays information graphically and in real time. This includes: the current status and key figures, complaint management and sales reporting. Quick actions and well-founded decisions are thus possible at a glance.

Offer Management
In the offer section, the user can create offers for commercial clients, including tasklists and costs. Adjustments are also easy: no matter if service elements, prices or discounts. Everything is displayed chronologically until the contract is closed.

Disposition & Dynamic Shift Planning
Overview and planning of available employees. Users receive data-based suggestions for resource planning including: Qualifications, skills, experience, availability and number of hours they already worked and are planned for. The optimal personnel coverage is therefore simple and possible on a daily basis. Machines can also be taken into account in "Disposition & Dynamic Shift Planning". The user assigns these directly to an object and employee. He receives data-based recommendations as to which machine is suitable taking the service specifications into account.

Administration of Time & Performance Tracking
Presence, start and working time as well as the actual performance are recorded for each employee via smartphone and reported to the supervisor. The performance provided and the time recorded are displayed daily and is taken into account for invoicing.

Complaint Management
The system maps the entire complaint process: from receipt of the complaint to analysis and reaction. This takes place in a highly transparent and service-oriented form: through replies, feedback with the status about the process and the direct initiation of a possible replacement.

Standard Reporting
The user receives comprehensive and standardised reporting. The monitoring of individual objects is possible with just few clicks: it shows up-to-date sales revenue (basic and additional services) and costs (employees and material).

Digital Asset Management
Allows the entire machine park to be recorded as a digital system and therefore a continuous inventory to be carried out. The user can track the operations and performance data of the machines in real time (real-time digital asset management).

GPS Tracking
The machine park as a digital asset makes it possible to locate every machine (required to be 'IoT-ready') inside and outside the object. Machines are thereby protected against loss and can be found quickly if necessary.

Service & Battery Management
Performance data and actual usage are available at all times. Dynamic maintenance cycles and services are recommended based on actual demand.

ALLE APPS SIND AUF FOLGENDEN PLATTFORMEN VERFÜGBAR

Features für den Objektleiter

Dashboard-Management
Die leicht verständliche Benutzeroberfläche zeigt Informationen grafisch aufbereitet und in Echtzeit. Darunter: den aktuellen Status und die Kennzahlen, das Reklamations-Management und das Umsatz-Reporting. Schnelle und fundierte Entscheidungen sind so auf einen Blick möglich.

Auftrags-Management
In der Auftragsverwaltung lassen sich Angebote für Endkunden erstellen, inklusive Leistungsverzeichnis und Kosten. Auch Anpassungen sind einfach: egal ob von Leistungselementen, Preisen oder Rabatten. Alles wird chronologisch bis Vertragsabschluss angezeigt.

Disposition & dynamische Dienstplanung
Übersicht und Planung der verfügbaren Mitarbeiter. Nutzer erhalten datenbasierte Vorschläge zur Einsatzplanung anhand von: Qualifikationen, Fähigkeiten, Erfahrungen, Verfügbarkeit und der bereits erbrachten und geplanten Arbeitsstunden. Die optimale personelle Abdeckung ist so einfach und tagesgenau möglich. In der “Disposition & dynamische Dienstplanung” können auch Maschinen berücksichtigt werden. Der Nutzer teilt diese direkt einem Objekt und Mitarbeiter zu. Er erhält dabei datenbasierte Empfehlungen, welche Maschine im Sinne des Leistungsverzeichnisses geeignet ist.

Verwaltung Zeit- & Leistungserfassung
Anwesenheit, Start- und Arbeitszeit sowie die tatsächlich erbrachten Leistungen werden je Mitarbeiter via Smartphone erfasst und dem Vorgesetzten ausgewiesen. Zu dem jeweiligen Leistungsverzeichnis sind so tagesaktuell die erbrachten Leistungen, sowie die dazu erfasste Zeit sichtbar.

Reklamations-Management
Das System bildet den gesamten Reklamationsprozess ab: vom Eingang der Beanstandung über die Analyse bis zur Reaktion. Diese erfolgt maximal transparent und serviceorientiert: durch Antworten, Rückmeldung mit Bearbeitungsstatus und der direkten Veranlassung einer möglichen Ersatzleistung.

Standardreporting
Der Nutzer erhält eine umfangreiche und standardisierte Berichterstattung. Das Monitoring von einzelnen Objekten ist so mit wenigen Blicken möglich: es zeigt den aktuellen Umsatz (Grundleistung und Zusatzleistung) und Kosten (Mitarbeiter und Material).

Maschinenfuhrparkverwaltung
Erlaubt es, den gesamten Maschinenpark als digitale Anlage zu erfassen und somit eine fortlaufende Inventur zu realisieren. Der Nutzer kann die Einsätze und Leistungsdaten der Maschinen in Echtzeit verfolgen (Echtzeit-Anlage-Management).

Positionsbestimmung via GPS
Der Maschinenpark als digitales Asset ermöglicht es, jede Maschine (‘IoT-ready’ ist Voraussetzung) in- und außerhalb des Objekts zu lokalisieren. Maschinen sind so gegen Verlust gesichert und sind gegebenenfalls schnell wiederzufinden.

Service & Batterie Management
Leistungsdaten und tatsächliche Nutzung sind jederzeit verfügbar. Dynamische Wartungszyklen und Services werden anhand des tatsächlichen Bedarfs empfohlen.